International Center for Buddhist Studies and Practice
Gomde Picture


Ngöndro Practice Retreat

August 28 - September 5, 2018

Price: 360 Euros- suggested donation to cover fix costs

Ngöndro are preparatory practices that provide the basis for progress in the path of Vajrayana. These preliminary practices are a profound and powerful means to effect a profound healing and cleansing of one's mind independently of one's spiritual attainment level. These practices not only prepare practitioners for the path of Vajrayana and the teachings of Dzogchen, but also gradually introduce practitioners to the experience of enlightenment.

Whether you are just beginning ngöndro or have been practicing for some time, the personal experiences and teachings of the nuns will surely inspire you, and the power of group practice will provide support so that you can progress in your practice with confidence.

Arrival: afternoon of August 28th

Beginning of the practice: morning of August 29th at 9 am

Last session: September 5th, ending at noon

Single and double rooms are available.

Rangjung Yeshe Gomde would like to enable all interested parties to participate in the seminars. As a participation fee, we request a donation. The indicated guideline would cover the costs. We offer you the opportunity to evaluate your own resources and donate according to your own means.
Short of cash? Check out other ways to offer support.

Click Here to Register

 

Home About US Programs Lineage Development Contact

Internationales Zentrum für Buddhistische Studien und Meditation

Nonnen aus Nagi Gompa
Ngöndro Praxisklausur

August 28 - September 5, 2018

Preis: 360 Euro- Spendenrichtwert zur Abdeckung der Fixkosten

Ngöndro sind vorbereitende und grundlegende Praktiken im Vajrayana. Die Ngöndro-Praktiken sind tiefgründige und kraftvolle Mittel (geschickte Mittel, Upaya), um unabhängig von der eigenen spirituellen Verwirklichungsstufe eine tiefgründige Heilung und Reinigung des eigenen Geistes zu bewirken. Diese Praktiken bereiten Praktizierende nicht nur auf den Pfad des Vajrayana und die Lehren des Dzogchen vor, sondern führen Praktizierende auch schrittweise zur Erfahrung von Erleuchtung.

Egal ob du das Ngöndro gerade beginnst, oder schon länger praktizierst. Die Erfahrungen und Belehrungen der Nonnen werden dich bestimmt inspirieren und die Kraft des Praktizierens in der Gruppe dich beim Fortschreiten in deiner Praxis unterstützen.

Anreise: 28. August, Nachmittags
Beginn der Praxis: 29. August, 9 Uhr
Letzte Sitzung: 5. September, bis 12 Uhr

Bei diesem Seminar stehen Einzel und Doppelzimmer zur Verfügung.

Knapp an Geld? - Andere Wege zur Unterstützung

Rangjung Yeshe Gomde möchte allen Interessierten die Teilnahme an den Seminaren ermöglichen. Als Teilnehmergebühr erbitten wir eine Spende. Der angegebene Richtwert würde die Kosten decken. Wir bieten dir die Möglichkeit dich selbst einzuschätzen.

Registrieren

 

Home Das Zentrum Programm Tradition Vorhaben Kontakt